Pasco CTST

The Pasco CTST was formed in June 1997. The Team covers Pasco County and the cities of New Port Richey, Port Richey, Zephyrhills, and Dade City.


  • Chair: Tina Russo
  • Vice Chair: Mr. Venkat Vattikuti

We need your help to improve traffic safety in Pasco County! Please consider joining our team.

Join our Team!

The Pasco CTST meetings are held the fourth Wednesday of each month.

Upcoming Meetings

buy clindagel cheap Wednesday, June 22, 2022 - Virtual Meeting

buy generic ivermectin The 2022 meeting schedule is as follows:

  • buy provigil online forum Virtual Meetings: July, September, October, and December
  • In-Person Meeting (Location TBD): May, August, and November

Virtual Meeting Log In

Welcome/Testing: 1:15 pm (optional)
Meeting begins: 1:30 pm
Please join my meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone.
You can also dial in using your phone.
United States: +1 (224) 501-3412
Access Code: 583-447-509

Join our Meeting

2022 Fatal Crashes

Pasco CTST Resources

Past Meetings

January 26, 2022
February 23, 2022
May 25, 2022